Contact Us

Lake Tulloch Bible Church, Office
Email:office@ltbchurch.com
Phone:(209) 785-4302
Website:www.ltbchurch.com
Address:3566 Spangler Lane #3
 Copperopolis, CA 95228
 click here for map/directions

Email Us

Please feel free to email us at any time.   
Thanks.  We look forward to hearing from you.

 
Church Office office@ltbchurch.com
Sr. Pastor Ted ted@ltbchurch.com
    Twitter @PastorTed4
      Facebook   https://www.facebook.com/ted.mustill
Director of Health Ministry:  dede@ltbchurch.com
Prayer Coordinator prayer@ltbchurch.com
Associate Pastor Jed pastorjed@ltbchurch.com
Questions & Answers questions@ltbchurch.com
Youth Ministry youth@ltbchurch.com




 
 
E-mail Webmaster for:

♦ Any Problems With Website

♦ Questions Regarding Website

 webmaster@ltbchurch.com
 

Email List

At LTBC we feel it is important to keep in  communication with each other.
If you would like to receive any of our newsletters, click on the link below to get connected: